Meet the Team

Todd B. Luke

President – MAX Teaching, Inc. 
Phone: 724.859.5968
Email: todd@maxteaching.com

Learn More 

Ronica Luke

Vice President - MAX Teaching, Inc.
Email: ronica@maxteaching.com

Learn More 

Darren J. Collins

MAX Teaching Consultant
Email: darren@maxteaching.com

Learn More 

Lynda Jackson

MAX Teaching Consultant
Email: lynda@maxteaching.com

Learn More 

Don Eichenberger    

MAX Teaching Consultant
Email: don@maxteaching.com


Learn More 

Andrew Pinney

MAX Teaching Consultant
Email:  andrew@maxteaching.com

Learn More 

Amy Moore

MAX Teaching Consultant
Email: amy@maxteaching.com

Learn More 

Jeremy L. Scheffel

MAX Teaching Consultant
Email: jeremy@maxteaching.com

Learn More 

Christy Hild

MAX Teaching Consultant
Email: christy@maxteaching.com

Learn More 







 

  Joe Fullerton

   MAX Teaching Consultant
   Email: joe@maxteaching.com

  Learn More 
 






  Lisa Schneberger 

   MAX Teaching Consultant
   Email: lisa@maxteaching.com

  Learn More 






  Amy Mednick

   MAX Teaching Consultant
   Email:amednick@maxteaching.com 


  Learn More 






  Kelli Anglley

   MAX Teaching Consultant
   Email:kelli@maxteaching.com 


  Learn More